Passionate Beginner

New members introduce here. Tell us what you are growing, your interests and where you are growing.

Moderator: Izhar

chaudhary_ar2005
City: Lahore
Gardening Interests: Fruits, vegetables and flowers.

Passionate Beginner

Post by chaudhary_ar2005 »

Hi All! My name is Ch. Ali. 26 years ago i born in Lahore and residing here permanently. I did B.S from Punjab University and completed internship and currently unemployed. Gardening is my passion, hobby and interest but i am a newbie and didn't know much. We have an agricultural land in Dist. Sheikhupura. I have a very small flower beds(kyari) inside and outside of my home where i planted different seasonal flowers and tomato. If I get much help and support from members and moderators insh'Allah i will be skilled gardener soon.

In Gardening my interests are Vegetables, fruits and decorative plants.
chaudhary_ar2005

Re: Passionate Beginner

Hello Again.. Today i am going to post some plant collection of mine here. :mrgreen:

Tomato(Prime seeds)

Ocimum basilicum(Niaz boo)

Tomato was planted 1.5 month before in full sun/partial shade conditions. They were planted out of season just for experiment but out of 20-25 seeds only 4-5 germinate and they also survive monsoon 2014. Any suggestions will be highly appreciated.

Flower seeds are recently sown so will share pictures when they start germinate.

Next Post: Bottle Palm, Money Plant and others.
muhammadimran7
City: rawalpindi
Gardening Interests: growing from seeds

Post by muhammadimran7 »

welcome to forum ali sb. you will find lot of information about anything here. happy gardening
chaudhary_ar2005

muhammadimran7 wrote:welcome to forum ali sb. you will find lot of information about anything here. happy gardening
Thank You Sir!
Hamad
Donor
Donor
City: Wah Cantt
Gardening Interests: all kind of plants

Post by Hamad »